Contact

Contacts

Corporate Division

Jim Butterfield
jbutterfield@bv.bm

Spencer Butterfield
sbutterfield@bv.bm

Jay Fiddick
jfiddick@bv.bm

Bill Mayor
bmayor@bv.bm

Glenda Butterfield
gbutterfield@bv.bm

Roderick Spencer
rspencer@bv.bm

Diana Martin
dmartin@bv.bm 

Food Service Division

Tel: (441) 236-6688
Fax: (441) 236-1077

Alun Hughes
ahughes@bv.bm
Cell: (441)533-3434
Direct Line: (441) 278-9462

Reginald (Reggie) Benjamin
rbenjamin@bv.bm
Direct Line: (441) 278-9466

Kate Cabral
kcabral@bv.bm
Cell: (441)531-9469
Direct Line: (441) 278-9469

Anna Daniel
adaniel@bv.bm
Direct Line: (441)278-9468

Eugene Furbert
efurbert@bv.bm
Cell: (441)531-9450
Direct Line: (441)278-9450

Cristian Artuso
Direct Line: (441)
278-9492
cartuso@bv.bm

Paul Gilmour
pgilmour@bv.bm
Cell: (441)531-9454
Direct Line: (441)278-9454

Frankie Harris
fharris@bv.bm

Harley Hayward
hhayward@bv.bm

Tony Siddle
tsiddle@bv.bm
Direct Line: (441)278-9467

Consumer Products

Tel: (441) 236-6688
Fax: (441) 236-1077

Peter Tobin
ptobin@bv.bm
Direct Line: (441) 278-9474

Harry Botelho
hbotelho@bv.bm
Direct Line: (441) 278-9482

Terri Durrant
tdurrant@bv.bm
Direct Line: (441) 278-9472

Glenn Flood
gflood@bv.bm
Direct Line: (441) 278-9478

Jennifer Adderley
jadderley@bv.bm
Direct Line: (441) 278-9483

Patrick Murdoch
pmurdoch@bv.bm
Direct Line: (441) 278-9476

Richard Ricca
rricca@bv.bm
Direct Line: (441) 278-9470

Rich Schneider
rschneider@bv.bm
Direct Line: (441) 278-9485